## **Academy Trust Board**

## **MEMBERS** David Lavarack **Terry Price** Clarissa Wilks **David Irving** Paul Collyer Martin Blackburn **TRUSTEES** <u>Staff</u> Dan Hards (Principal) Emma O'Brien Anna Mawson **Students** Alex Cronje (Student Union President 2024/25) Daniela Kvedaras (Student Union Vice President 2024/25) **Parents** Stephanie Fudge **Dave Roberts Independent** Paul Collyer Andrew McVeigh Natasha Meade Mark Nelligan Sophie Cook Tim Oliver (Chair) Claire Douglas John Thater Liz Gilroy-Scott Jane Duscherer

## **Academy Trust Board**

## **CLERK TO THE TRUSTEES**

**Catherine Davies**